(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Simple pleasures and no drama

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My current focus in life are my children, health and career. (I say this for those of you who are looking to find someone with whom to ride off into the sunset and start an entirely new life). That said, however, I would love to meet someone who would be my special friend/companion/partner to share good times and experiences. I have a lot to offer. I am athletic, friendly and unpretentious. Conversely, I dislike anyone who is pretentious or misrepresents himself to be someone who he is not. Please read my ideal companion (athletic, tall, professional) and note that I will only correspond to those individuals that are within approximately 60 miles of my location. Also, don’t just send me a wink - I only will respond to emails that reflect some thought and sincere intentions. I have had life experiences that have made me wise and strong. I try to use humor to overcome challenging situations. As for being active, you could say that I am more interested in an endorphin high (e.g., finishing a 10K) rather than an adrenaline rush (e.g., rollercoaster ride). So guys, don’t offer to take me to an amusement park, please! At various times in my life, I have been an equestrienne, a swimming instructor, a recreational skier, a marathon runner, an avid doubles tennis partner, and even a motorcycle commuter (yes, I have my motorcycle license - but that was for practical reasons! And I am not impressed by the size of your bike). My current fitness regimen revolves around weight training, light running and hot yoga, with the goal of maintaining health and functionality. Lifestyle-wise, my heart always has been in the countryside. I share the following information about myself at the risk of sounding idealistic, but it is honest: I get joy and energy from exposure to pastures, woods, meadows, and streams that provide space for nature to thrive. I love hearing the owls and crickets at night, and the whinnying of a horse in the early morning; seeing cows graze peac

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral