PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mimi

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

The less you expect, the more you'll be pleased

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends always describe me like a simple, kind, direct, honest, dynamic and very enjoyeful person. Just like someone who loves living, working, discovering new things, reading, and enjoying spending her time with her family and friends. My life is still incomplete but I'm grateful for having a such familly and friends around me. I'm also grateful for having the opportunity to help people by giving them support, informations or education. Time is going too fast ; things change but I'm still looking for something that can fill some blanks : the marital happiness. Even if I've a good job, a lovely family and friends, my life seems to be incomplete. I feel that I need to let someone into my life, to share whit him all my precious treasures and to let him be a part of me. I feel that I need a special kind of support, respect, stability, sharing and sheltering, ... I feel that I need to love and to be loved in turn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral