(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sweet, fun and sometimes silly and mischeivious. I am a bit of an overachiever but I try not to take things too seriously.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I have lived in DC for about a year and I am still working on seeing the sites and learning my way around. I have moved around a lot over the past 10 years and I am now looking forward to possibly making DC my home. I am not good at sitting still and like spur of the moment adventures. A last minute road trip to anywhere or nowhere is a good way to start a day off. I like to travel and love to be outdoors. Riding my bike on the trails of DC and NOVA is definitely one of my favorite outdoor activiities. I am a self proclaimed foodie and like trying new restaurants, mostly the diners drive inns and dives kind:) I am honest and sometimes shy and appreciate that in others. I am looking for someone to have fun and be silly with. Someone who doesn't take things too seriously and has a good sense of humor and can handle sarcasm and practical jokes:p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree