PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jc

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Take a a little step closer,and lets make some sweet memories

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I start my day with a cup of aromatic coffee and a piece of classical music. my positive outlook on life over takes any negitive feeling that might come over me. I never go to bed angry and enjoy spending time alone thinking about everyday life ,or a night out with some of my craziest and wildest friends. i tend to laugh alot,love alot and think alot. I'm a dreamer ,motivated and always on overdrive. enjoy having projects to do around the house or for school. Self improvment is ongoing project for me. I'm drawn to different cultures ,languages,and the human experience. . I enjoy many activities at home or on the go. traveling keeps me inspired, and i have done quite a bit of that and looking forward to my next big adventure. cooking gives me peace and elevates my creativity levels to all time high. Dancing gives me freedom and reduces levels of stress. cycling and regular exercise gives me the energy to do all of the things i enjoy to do,and spining records is my me time,i get lost in the music and the lyrics. I'm looking for a sensetive ,kind and up for adventure and exciting nights on the town. A thoughtful and well balanced with a side of crazy...haha. but seriously don't be too loca. a happy person for no reason. who can talk about anything and everything, who likes to have fun both outdoors and indoors and who is independent yet not afraid to let someone into her life and share her emotions. If this sounds like you then please reply and we’ll take it from there. and we don't have to enjoy the same activities. I can learn about yours and you can learn mine. love is in the air and i breathe it each and ever day. So lets take advantage of this,and start our own great romance. my social life is very versatile,have friends from all walks of life,and I'm very loyal and my friends know i got their back always,but I'm also a true believer in letting people learn from their own mistakes and push the limits and experience what is. My family is my

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any