PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ravyn

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Great Friend, Strong Woman, Delicate Lady

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who said Christians don't have fun...they must have never met me! I am always smiling, always laughing, always seeking the joys of moment. I pride myself on loving God while living life to the fullest! How do I do this you ask...just keep reading. I try to constantly challenge myself to do new things. Though football is my fave sport, I have been to hockey games, a wrestling match and even a boxing match. I will try any food that least smells good and looks decently prepared. I recently chopped off all of my hair (I hope you like it) and am changing up my wardrobe (feel free to donate to this effort) just to try a new look. Again, I think life is too short to not enjoy it! I have lived in Arkansas, Texas, Tennessee, Minnesota and now in DC. I've traveled fairly extensively in the US and have been to Canada, Mexico, South Africa and Namibia. In every geography, I have been blessed to connect with great people and try adventurous activities. I am always gonna find a place to dance, so if we ever get to the point where we are traveling together, bring the right pair of shoes with you! Mi familia is essential to the core of who I am. I love them very dearly and communicate with them regularly. My ideal match would also value his own family, though I understand that his interactions may not mirror that of mine. I also have friends who are like family; folks that I love and trust. Becuase of this, I am looking for someone who is open to me regularly interacting with both my male and female friends. In return, I would respect the relationships you had prior to our meeting and give you the space you need to hang with them as well. In the end, we will all end up kicking it on the beach or hanging our after work anyway right? On our first meeting, I imagine we will engage in a great conversation that allows you to get to know me and vice versa. I would make mental notes of what a gentleman you were and how many times you made me laugh. As our time winds down and w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree