(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I think he might be out there ;)

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I like to think of myself as a fairly mannered girl who thinks there is a time and place for everything, sometimes I can be feisty and it's important for my partner to understand and like that about me. I am loving, understanding and always ready to listen but I also expect the same in return. I take my relationships seriously and approach them wholeheartedly. Family is super important but I walk my own path. Distance...... (my opinion of it) true love cannot be determined by it. I am also willing to compromise if it is reasonable. The man in my life MUST respect me as a woman, as a partner but also see me as his equal. I want to be a priority in his life, the person he thinks about all if not most of the time. I am looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to open up, good healthy communication is vital. Last but not least, I would like someone who isn't afraid of commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree