PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love to cuddle!!!!

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was in the army for 10 years and I got injured in the line of duty so I had to get out and now I'm just a college student. The girls on campus are too young for me so i wanted to give this site a shot. I love the outdoors and stay pretty active. I like to go to new places and try new things. I simply want someone to do things together with. Email me, I don't bite. What have you got to lose? Hope to hear from you. disclaimer, ladies- I know you all get thousands of flirts and emails everyday. I know I'm lucky if you even read this far. I'm not using this site so I can have a bunch of booty calls. I'm just a decent guy who Is looking for a good woman to be part of my life. I know you all have so many guys to choose from; some have more money, some are better looking, - but none of them has a golden heart as deep as mine. I am sincere, caring, and a gentleman. How many emails do I get? None. How many flirts? None. Not even one girl favorited me in the past 2 months since I joined this site. Feels like I'm trying to win the lottery on here. All I want is one good woman, so I can forget about this site and these games forever. Let's talk! What have you got to lose? We can be so happy together! Thanks for reading, Mike

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral