(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

J keep your head up high and all will fall in place.Good things happen to people that waitLet take in a movie tonight and hold each other

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Iam looking for a person to love me,and wants love back from the heart,and not mouth.As you know a lot of peoplr speaks but never mean what they are saying.Family is real for me.Just trust,and not just saying what makes me feel good.Iam grateful for life,God,respect,selfexsteam,and the person that belive in me and belive in them self. Sure we can live along ,but there is no man and island in this world.Walk the life we need to, and hurt no one.But you can not please every one in this day and time.Hope this will help both of us.I love talking to people face to face and not on line,telephone,not by letters.What is it like living in Fort Washington MD. Need some one to love and care about you and only you for now.When that person step into your life you will need to let them in,and most of all trust.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any