(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

This seems really short... that's what she said.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a fun and outgoing girl. From here originally and just moved back to the area a year ago. Grew up here, enjoy being back and plan on staying for awhile. Would love to meet someone in the area who enjoys similar things. I'm a little bit of a nerd who enjoys watching the History and Discovery Channels. Love sports, in particular college basketball and all football. I don't have a huge interest in hockey or baseball, but if beer is served then I can be interested for a few hours. I'm a huge Ravens and Terps fan, and not the lazy kind of fan some people are. I can be obnoxious when my teams are winning and sulk when they lose... for about five minutes each. Someone who makes me laugh gets huge bonus points. Even better who someone who at least pretends I make them laugh. I like to think I'm funny, some people would probably disagree. But in most of life you either laugh or you cry. And I try to laugh when I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any