(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

When nothing goes right, go left!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would say that I’m a lot of things rolled into one. I’m a geek who’s blunt yet shy, a good listener but could talk forever about ____ (insert any topic minus politics and healthcare) who’s a Southerner at heart. My idea of a good time is laughing all night while hanging out with friends. Work keeps me pretty busy but I would consider myself extremely loyal and I recognize what is worth prioritizing in life. I tend to be a little reserved at first when I meet people, but don't worry, if we hit it off you'll get to know me very well! I'm also the type that usually dates one person at a time. Some (random) facts about me: - I am lactose intolerant but can't live without cheese, milk, or yogurt - I can probably bowl you under the table, no lie - I floss my teeth every single day - There is nothing that I can't clean with Lysol - Snow absolutely terrifies me We’d get along great if you are kind, patient, optimistic, and can laugh at yourself. You'd get bonus points for being chivalrous and a cuddler. And you also must love dogs (even the little yappy ones).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral