(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Single, fun loving girl. Trying to have fun. Whatever happens, happens! Ready, set, go! Lol

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok a little about me. African American female, I do have curves but all in the right places. Great smile, smart, fun, awesome personality, loving person, love life, loves God. Humm my ideal man- race doesn't matter, he should be tall, smart, loving,kind, I love to laugh so if he can make me laugh that's a plus, oh gotta have God in his life. Okay I guess that's all I can think of off the top of my head lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any