(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a nice guy looking for a sweet, fun, and surprising girl.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for a sweet girl- bottom line. I am a nice guy who just can't seem to find the right girl and I think this is a great way to meet new people. I work in sports and love my job. It keeps me busy (especially during the season) but I make sure to find time to enjoy other things. Spending time with friends is important to me and I also like to sneak up north to see my family as often as possible. I come from a big family and they are all a huge part of my life. I like to go out with my friends and family and experience new bars and restaurants but I also like to stay in and relax sometimes. I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I would like to find a girl who is looking to have fun and experience all that life has to offer. It would be great if she enjoys sports and going out with friends. Most importantly, I would like to meet a girl who surprises me. She shouldn't share ALL the same interests as me- that would be boring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral