(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Ain't no tellin where the wind might blow, Free and easy down the road I go."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently relocated down to DC from New York, after just having finished grad school. So far I love it here! There is so much to experience, and I would love to share that with someone (I'm a sucker for spontaneous trips!). Currently I am training for my 8th marathon and, although I love running through the city, hitting the trails would be a welcomed change. I enjoy spending time outside and being active, and am looking to meet someone who wouldn't blink at the thought of a long trail run. As a physical therapist, I work with many older adults who are limited in their physical abilities. It makes me even more appreciative of and grateful for what I am able to do. My friends and family are the best; I feel lucky to be surrounded by such positive energy. I am a loyal friend and love to make other people happy (think: 5-layer birthday cake). I'm easy-going, kind, fun, and driven. I'm now working as a physical therapist at a rehabilitation facility, and can honestly say that I love what I do. I love to experiment in the kitchen, but baking cupcakes might be my favorite (Fact: buttercream frosting tastes good with almost everything.). I also enjoy yoga, knitting, tie-dying, a good laugh, wine tasting, and playing kickball on the National Mall. Summer concerts are top on my list; anything country or jam band is a winner. I tend to just go with the flow, whether it's a crazy night out or a just relaxing at home, I'm game for pretty much anything. Heavyweights is probably my favorite movie ever, and I have my brothers to thank for that. I am looking for an active, funny, kind, and intelligent man who is open to spontaneity and trying something new. I can be sassy at times, and am looking for a man that will play right back with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral