(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

MISSING: Love life. Last seen flirting with Just My Type. If seen, please call...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK, I have to admit that my best friend came up with my headline. I can be very funny, but for some reason I just couldn't seem to come up with anything for this. About me - I work in the television industry (documentary) and I love watching both TV and movies. I also enjoy going out and walking the city. I can be both active and still. I love to read, but I will admit that I mostly read pulp fiction. The last classic I read was To Kill A Mockingbird about a year ago. Mostly I like to read books for entertainment rather than education or broadening my horizons. I keep up on current events and politics. I read the newspapers and watch the news. I can be very opinionated, but as I get older I have become more open to other people's opinions and have found that I can learn to be a better person by listening more. I exercise but I also love food and beer, so my weight is a constant struggle. I am not obese, but I have been carrying some extra weight for a long time. I am fit and can still move and keep up with the best of them. I run and love to take my yoga class. However if you are looking for a size 2 then you should probably look elsewhere. I am a self proclaimed beer-geek. I don't drink a lot but what I do drink is very good. I taste beer the way some people taste wine (without the spitting, what a waste!) and I love to pair it with food. I also make beer and blog about it. I love dogs, but cats are my animal of choice. They have been a large part of my life since I was very small, so if you are not a cat person I would say that this will not work. I also really like rats as pets. I don't currently have any, but I have in the past and I am sure I will in the future. They are amazingly smart and affectionate critters who bring joy to the home. The person I am looking to meet should be first and foremost funny. I cannot tell you how attractive I find a sense of humor. I would also like them to be active, but not to the point of never sitting d

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any