PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good Things Happen

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’d like to think I’m fairly mature, refined, bright, open-minded, comical, independent, frank and trustworthy person, I realize everyone writes this or some variation about themselves. My Physical Appearance: = I'm decent looking although girls usually like me for my brains. I work out 5-6 days a week, so I’m pretty fit…but if you expect a topless picture, you might be better of looking elsewhere. My Personality: = I'm a bit of geek and a goof (in a way) although, I rarely get called that. I can be prone to impulsive behavior on travel, food, and clothes, but still keep a budget. I’m well-traveled compared to some and not as much as others. I can cook, because I enjoy it, not necessarily because I’m good at it…although I’m not bad. I unfortunately don’t volunteer in my spare time (I'd like to keep what little time I have). I actually enjoy staying home on the occasional weekend in lieu of going out. My Background/Education: = Born and raised in Wyoming. Studied molecular biology and generics in college, moved to DC shortly after too work on Capitol Hill. My Occupation: = I am in business development for a fortune 100 company. I’m financially stable, although work does require me to travel… which is both a blessing and a curse (depending upon the location). Therefore, I’m a bit tired of restaurants even though I love to eat (sometimes a PBJ is just fantastic when you eat out all of the time) While I’m looking to meet and talk to anyone interested in living a better life. We’re most likely well-suited if you are not looking for sugar daddy or for me to tell you how to live your life. You have your own career, interests, hobbies and friends. You respect my space and I yours. You spend time taking care of yourself (both body and mind) and expect me to do the same

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral