(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honest Man Looking

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking to meet honest person for a long term relationship. I am Virgo to the true sense of the word. I am analytical, dedicated, self conscious, monogamous, sincere and caring. I will always give my best to a relationship. I will stand by the one I am involved with as long as the relationship is based on mutual respect and kindness. I love movies, basketball, politics, and Jazz. When I really like a album/cd I play it to death. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My family is in another state so we spend a lot of time on the telephone. I enjoy eating out. Most of all I enjoy those quiet evenings with that special someone at home.My idea match is someone who is willing to invest the time in making a good relationship. Someone who is confident in where he is in life. Someone willing to be supportive, caring, and kind. A honest and spiritual person. Someone who respects others. A man that takes care of his mind and body. A person who can be compassionate, sexy and romantic. A man that can tell me when I do something good as well as when I make a mistake. A man that can teach, but who is also willing to learn. A man that cares about himself, lover, family, and friends. A man that is trying to be all that he can be. Not perfect, because no one is, but who gives it his best shot everyday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school