PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Met

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

The guy I love to be around is funny, smart, and cute, not pretentious, and knows how to read my moods, and make me laugh.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm down to earth, chill, and a total guys' girl. I love watching football, hanging out a dive bar with a beer, and snoboarding. But don't worry I'm girly too! I want someone who is down to try new things with me and share interests and hobbies. I'm adventurous and I love to have fun. I also love to just sit at home and watch TV and talk. I need someone who is intelligent, caring, and engaging. I'm shy in new situations and I prefer to be with someone a little more outgoing than me but who won't get frustrated if I'm not the life of the party. The things that make me happiest are learning new things, traveling new places, and spending time doing things with the people I love. I stay busy...I like to work out, do yoga, ski, snoboard...and cook once in awhile (although I hope you're better than I am!), go to the movies, read, and just hang out. I'm always planning my next adventure...and I love all the seasons. Right now I'm excited to graduate from my Master's, find a new job, and start a new chapter of my life, and I want someone who also is mature and looking for a stable job. Mostly I'm looking for someone to have fun with, and maybe more eventually if it feels right. But I definitely don't believe there is only one "right" person for anyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree