(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I just want to laugh...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a grad student in Spanish and Portuguese linguistics. It keeps me very busy, but in my free time I like to do things outdoors, watch movies, go out for food/drinks. I love to travel and try new things. I love all kinds of dancing, but I'm not very good and mostly just enjoy making a fool of myself on the dance floor. I love sarcasm and laughter but I (usually) know when to be serious. I love pets especially dogs and most cats. I'm looking for a guy with clear goals in life but knows how to have fun, likes to try new things, go on an adventure or two, and can teach me new things. Some one who makes me laugh and can laugh at himself. Someone who has a good relationship with his family and values his relationships with friends and family. I'm not the kind of girl to ignore my friends and only hangs out with my boyfriend, but I'm def willing to dedicate my time to truly get to know someone and start a relationship so I'm looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral