PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adventuresome, Spiritual and Masculine

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I've much for which to be grateful--and I am. I'm living a life that is in equal parts action, contemplation and awareness. I love many things: the moon at anytime; the sun at its first or last; my dear and loyal friends and family; that book that just amazes; a sublime moment--in a painting or a song, or perhaps during a kiss. I'm optimistic, intense, a little goofy, and passionate. I love most things outdoors including wilderness camping, kayaking, and biking. I work out regularly and do a couple of trialthlons each season though I manage not to take the whole thing too seriously. I collect a little art, have way too many books and love history, ideas, and jazz. Can I just remember that we are here for but a moment and that it is best to smile, feel the sweet breeze and sense the moment?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any