(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

hmm....catch me if you can! Just kidding. I read a lot so you would think I could drum up something profound here. But I cant lol. This is hard but here goes. I am a pretty laid back person. I love a good laugh and typically laugh at my own jokes...I can be a little awkward at times but you know how that is. I am shy around new people. I like being active and getting outside. I also enjoy cooking and love the arts. I work in corporate and I am a very hard worker. But, I like to enjoy my down time as well. I am a recovering workaholic. I am a volunteer teacher also at a really great ESL program. I am very passionate about the things that matter to me. I think that we all have gifts and talents the are given to us for the sole purpose of improving the lives of others. So its great to get out there and see what impact you can make. I was raised a bit old fashioned so I do appreciate a gentleman. I get on well with people who have a good sense of humor, are smart, passionate, and down to earth. - Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any