(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tastes Great, Less Filling

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Let me put it out here now, just to get it over with. I'm from New Jersey. Now that we've got that covered, a few more things about myself. I am an urban planner by day. For fun I love seeing live music and playing various instruments-- I am currently trying to teach myself piano, but I admit, it's slow going. I'm a self-professed film snob, but I like anything from Criterion Collection/French New Wave movies to So I Married an Axe Murderer (which also happens to be one of the most under-rated comedies of all time). Plus, I seem to have a weak spot for super-hero movies. I also like marathon viewings of pretty much any HBO or Showtime series a little too much. I'm not a total couch potato though -- I'm a big fan of the water and being outside and am always up for a spontaneous outdoor trip. I also love bike rides -- I'm considering getting into road biking but haven't made the jump yet. I'm the type of person who "lives to eat" rather than "eats to live." While I find it hard to pick favorites, Mexican and Indian are definitely up there for me. I love anything fried -- I'm desperately waiting for the day fat-free french fries are invented. I've also been getting into making my own beverage infusions -- I just made a strawberry-lemon vodka which is pretty darn good, if I don't say so myself. I'm looking for someone who wants to try new restaurants or tool around the City with me -- or someone to be lazy with on a Sunday afternoon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any