(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

A laid-back femme with an old soul

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi there. I'm a California transplant to DC, spending my time in this big city pretending to be grown up. Truth is, I'm always learning and growing, trying not to make too many messes along the way. Grad school and health policy are my life, but I always make time for fun. I love to spend time reading, blogging, shopping etc, but I try not to be a hermit :) Since moving to DC last year, I haven't been very connected to the gay scene, but I'm hoping to meet people with similar interests to be friends and maybe more. I hope we can share music, eat good food together, explore DC, and give each other butterflies. More than anything, I hope we can talk. Challenge me and I'll be yours. My friends would say I am a warm and loyal person, and I'm looking for the same. While I might be shy at first, let me surprise you. Where should we start?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral