(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I guess I'm gonna fade into Bolivian."

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm tall, smart and have a great sense of humor. I love sailing, hiking, skiing and doing pretty much anything outdoorsy. I am a certified "Rescue" SCUBA diver (I've never had to use those skills, thankfully). I grew up in a very tiny Texas town (think Varsity Blues) and my parents and younger sister are still there. I love my family and friends - they keep a smile on my face. I absolutely love dogs and can't wait for my work/life to be a bit more stable so I can have one - big or small, doesn't matter, although I LOVE Burnese Mountain dogs. I studied Russian in college and lived in St. Petersburg for a few months. Skiing is the ultimate experience for me - in five minutes it can go from relaxing to terrifying and back. I enjoy reading, I am a film aficionado of sorts and love Belgian beers. The E Street Cinema is a second home for me - love those indie films. I'm trying to learn more about wines but... there's just so much to know! My current understanding is that if it comes in a box, it's probably not something you want to present to someone at a house party. I'm looking for someone witty, cultured and with a great sense of humor. I need someone who's self-confident - the best example I can give is if I'm wearing heels and am a bit taller than you, you're not bothered by it. I'm not a big heel-wearer, but you get the idea... I want someone who will challenge me and make me a better person. Although cliche, I think the puzzle metaphor works pretty well - I'm looking for the other piece to my two-piece (do those even exist?) puzzle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral