(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just hoping to bring a little "Sunshine" to your day :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I'm actually not really sure what to say but please at least take the time to actually read. Attention to detail is always a great quality. The best things are saved for last :) Those closest to me call me Sunshine because I will try my hardest to make your day brighter. I am smart, creative and ambitious. I think most people admire my creativity and hard work. I'm generally pretty chill. I love reading and know a lot of random facts, so I'm kind of a nerd. I am a HUGE film buff, I'm personally more into more comedic and action-y kinds of movies. I love to cook/bake and have taken my passion for cultures of all kinds and therefore have taken the time to learn how to make dishes from other cultures If I am fortunate to find someone I have a genuine attraction to, I would like for them to have goals, a sense of humor, patience and most importantly communication skills because relatioships of any kind require that ability the most. honeyedsunshine at g.......mailer. BTW. If you emailed me, I promise I am not ignoring you. There is something glitchy with my account being sorted out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral