(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

A wise coffee mug once said, "Cherish the journey."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm the girl that finds those opportune moments that make the entire room burst out laughing unexpectedly. Baltimore native, lived in Dallas for a year and have been in DC since June. New cities are my drug. I am a graphic designer for one of the many trade associations here in the city. When I'm not at work, I love to go to the gym,... really. If I'm not at the gym it usually means my friends convinced me to go out to HH instead. I like to keep myself busy as much as possible, but that just means that I appreciate the lazy nights in that much more. I'm the youngest of three--my brother is my best friend and my sister is my partner in crime (when she's home from cali). I've driven from the entire east-west of the (continental) US in one trip and the entire north-south in other trips. My only experience outside of the country was a cruise I took with my roomie after we graduated college--I wish I had more opportunities to travel! Don't want to give away too much more here or you won't have any "typical first date" questions to ask me :) Humor: Daniel Tosh, Modern Family, Paul Rudd, Hangover 12, Jon Stewart Style: HM, Express, Target Music: Fun., Mumford & Sons, Justin Bieber, Imagine Dragons DVR: Girls, Newsroom, VEEP, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, HIMYM, Grey's, New Girl Outlook: why be mad/sad/annoyed when you can have fun instead? I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life, goal-oriented, and ready for some witty banter. Must love to dance; skills are not required. Must be confident; cocky is also accepted as long as it's light-hearted. Having a dog is a major plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral