(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today. "

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 26 year old man who moved to the Washington DC area after earning my master's degree in higher education. I am looking to meet new people and experience city life. I currently work at a university advising students. I am taking classes to one day become a high school social studies teacher and to work in a location where dedicated teachers are truly needed. One of my goals is to be a role model for young men and women just as so many of my teachers and coaches were to me. I would describe myself as a deep thinker who loves to learn about the world. I enjoy reading, running, and striving to improve myself as an all around individual. I enjoy helping others in every capacity that I can and I try to volunteer and always be productive. I really enjoy running marathons, hiking, kayaking, the outdoors, going out with my friends, and conversation. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, confident, athletic, and independent but also patient, supportive, and positive. I prefer someone whom I could share my interests with. I would like someone who likes to stay in on a Friday night from time to time but also enjoys socializing and experiencing the world. If this is you let me know and we can go out for a beer sometime after work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral