PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Manny

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Keeping An Eye Out

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Hello Washington! I originally hail from the great state of California, specifically the San Francisco / Sacramento area. I moved here for work a few years ago, and here I am! I love DC, I think it's an amazing city. I especially like the mix of people - everyone is so educated and yet know how to have fun (ok maybe it's just the gay community...the straight community not-so-much). It's such a different social and professional environment than CA, and it took me awhile to culturally adjust. But I have to say that the East Coaster in me finally came out, and I have been enjoying life here ever since. Being a Gemini with a Sagittarius moon (and yes I absolutely subscribe to Zodiac chemistry...which I find odd that they don't put on these profiles), I am fairly open-minded and curious about life. On a Saturday night you could find me on the dance floor of a nightclub, or at home playing video games. I work a good amount of hours - as I am an executive - but absolutely believe in work-life balance. After all, I work to live...and not the other way around. I am a great guy (if I do say so myself) who is ultimately looking for a partner-in-crime...and a few fun dates in-between. I enjoy meeting new people, discovering who they are and hearing their story. My ideal match would be someone who is doing something interesting with their life - be it professional, artistic, whatever. Have an ambition, and follow your heart...that is what makes someone interesting to me. If this sounds intriguing and you want to learn more, leave a message at the end of the beep and I'll get back to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral