(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

To give anything less than your best is to sacrifice the gift.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Grateful for the many blessings in my life. A loving family, amazing friends, a fulfilling job, and the opportunity study at wonderful institutions. About me... I grew up outside Philadelphia, the oldest of 6 kids. Went to school here in DC, then spent some time in California doing graduate work. Came back to DC for a bit before landing in Ann Arbor, where I spent several years working at the University of Michigan. Now I'm back in the DC area and working in Silver Spring. I was a varsity athlete in college, have done the marathon thing, bike to work each day, and will play pretty much any sport, though I've got a particular affinity for volleyball, football, and basketball, so exercise is a pretty decent part of my life. I spent a good amount of time driving through wine country while I lived in California, I'm a huge fan of craft beer, and I love to try new foods, so flavor is another passion of mine. On weekend nights, I'll often grab a table at a restaurant and hang out with a bunch of friends, catching up on life as we share appetizers and sample various drinks. But I also love grabbing a bottle of wine and staying in, or spending an entire day relaxing around the apartment doing a movie marathon. Who I'm looking for... Someone who challenges me to be the best possible version of myself, and who lets me do the same for her. Someone who is confident in herself, but also allows herself to be taken care of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any