(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a graduating senior at the Catholic University in Wasington, D.C. I am currently looking for jobs in the area, and I am interested in finding someone to spend my time with. I find laughter to be the best medicine; anyone I'm with needs to have a sense of humor so that we can make each other laugh. I enjoy long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners, and reading novels in front of the fireplace. Oh, and I enjoy cliches as well. Like most, I love music, movies, and TV...just ask me about my favorites if you're interested in finding out. Spending time with family and friends is important to me. For the most part, I'm just out to have a good time. The person I'm with would probably have to put up with my terrible jokes as well. (Sorry.) I believe in treating people the way that you want to be treated yourself. I'm a nice, fun girl looking to have a good time. I'm about to graduate as a history major, and I am hoping to work in a museum some day in the hopeful future. It is important to me that the guy I'm with who is smart and able to hold an intelligent conversation. I'm outgoing and playful, so I would love to meet someone who is willing to make fun of me and allow me to make fun of him in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree