(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Killer smile woman.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a warm, sensitive and passionate woman with a killer smile. I believe life is made for living and I really don't take myself too seriously. My friends would describe me as kind, loving, very secure and pretty outgoing. I would love to meet someone who enjoys life, is confident and sure of himself; likes to laugh and to make others laugh, is kind and thoughtful and is an extrovert. He must also love to cuddle, hold hands and generally be comfortable with me showing my affection in public - of course in a tasteful manner. My ideal mate would be someone who loves the adventure of travel because I'm an avid globetrotter. I still have a few more countries I would like to visit so if you are ready, let's go! I love to dance and I hope you do too. My guy must also be focused on healthy living and must love to exercise - couch potatoes need not respond! It would be a plus if he plays golf. I am pretty independent and don't require that my mate be around me 24/7 so I hope you have some favorite activities of your own. Our time together should be all about creating moments - an evening cuddling by the fire or curling up on a Sunday afternoon watching a football game is just as special as getting dressed up and attending a black tie affair. My friends think I'm an exercise addict but I really don't think so - I just like the challenge like running the NYC Marathon and several half-marathons. I enjoy fine dining but am equally comfortable making a delicious dinner for my mate at home. Did I mention that I'm an excellent cook? I don't have much time for watching TV so I try to catch up on the news on CNN. I am a political junkie and have done lots of fundraising for candidates. I love to read - got a kindle for Christmas and I am amazed at how many books I've read already - and that's in addition to all the other magazines I read. There's a lot more to learn about me and about you! So how about unwrapping this package and see what's in store? Please - no winks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree