PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honest, monogamous, loving, attentive, communicative, clean, respectful, and fun are some of the traits i look for

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a GWM 46 years old seeking to meet younger guys for friendship and fun! I like guys that are boyish looking and acting like myself. I am into younger kinds tribes of woman, and multicultural! I like to get to know someone that is looking for a friend that might lead to something long term. I love to travel and take 2 day getaway trips to the coast! I am Working with Oil Company we deal with Crude Oil. If there is anyone on here that is looking for serious relationship let get along and see where it leads us to, I am the I might relocate back down there close to my woman if we found great common things in each other in the near future. If your interested in talking then hit me up! Lets see what we both have in common!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any