(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for the one-in-a-million man of mine without having to date one million...Need a partner who would be my best friend.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

Guess I'm a charmer, dreamer & sometimes a loser! I’ll try to avoid too much bragging and too much humility. I have light tan skin with curly-wavy dark and i am on the slender side. I'm in mid 30's but still i seem to be able to match 25 year olds when it comes to male attention. So it must be true when my friends say i look younger than my age. Good for the ego eh? But i'd rather if a man listened to me with interest than looked at me with interest. I think i am intelligent. I finished school ahead of peers due to 'double promotions'. To classmates, i was the 'nerd' who was too serious and messed up their fun. But they love me now when i go to reunions. Most people say i am a good communicator with an ability to articulate well. And yes, my current work involves a great deal of conceptualizing and writing. I have a philosophical bent too. I spend a lot of my free time reflecting on life; mine as well as those of others around. It is fun to sit at a cafe and watch other people get on with life (I dont mean prying) I enjoy watching 'human activity' and analyzing reasons behind those. I love all forms of arts. Music, movies, paintings etc. I see art everywhere, even in the whirls of dust behind a speeding car. But unfortunately i have not developed any artistic skill for myself. Maybe i will write movie scripts or novels someday, but not sure. I am an eternal optimist with a relatively happy spirit which makes me a bit of dreamer-loser with my head in the clouds at times. I have travelled a lot and crave for more. I love human diversity. I run a charity that i founded myself. In addition i'm doing a research in Afghanistan and Pakistan these days. I'm also writing a book these days. Long way to go. My greatest weakness; i dont have enough close friends. My best friend of 10 years cut ties without even a note. Maybe because i'm just a little too multidirectional. I am wealthy by my country standards. I am content overall. But longing to find my soulmate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral