(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Southern girl arrives in the big city!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm smart, fun, attractive, and ready to find a good partner, BUT i've had some unfortunate dates (to put it delicately), and i'm probably more cautious than i need to be. I don't have children, and I'm not sure that I want any of my own now that I'm over 40. I'm half Southern Belle and half West Indian Beauty. We laugh a lot in my family. I enjoy being social, whether it's dinner out with friends or hosting dinner with friends. I'm new to DC, and I miss being in a rhythm with friends. Sometimes when I meet people here, I feel like I'm being interviewed. Have you ever noticed that about DC? I've had my own business, I worked for a non-profit most recently, and i'm looking forward to working for myself again in the very near future. There's nothing like it. It would be great to find an easy-going man who is well adjusted and looking for a friend and partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any