(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

What are your quirks?

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me...I'm easygoing, pretty outgoing but sill tend to be shy in certain situations (which makes me blush). I can be silly at times and have a whacky sense of humor. I can't draw, paint or play any musical instrument however, I love and appreciate the arts. I love feel good music, museums and art galleries. My friends and family are important to me and hope to share them with someone soon. In my free time I love hanging out with my friends (ranging from the local coffee shop, lounges, to museums). On the other hand I also enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie, cooking or just talking. I was born in Jamaica, West Indies and grew-up/lived in New York City. I recently moved to Washington, DC two years ago to work for a tax audit firm. As to what I'm looking for, I don't have a laundry list of attributes. However there are a few things that are important to me; ambition drive and the willingness to experience new things. I find intelligence very attractive as well as a sense of humor (I love a good laugh). I believe its important to have a balanced lifestyle and looking to sharing that with someone....could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral