(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm an excellent listener, dancer, and a good friend. My best match will be physically fit and in good health.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Fun-loving and out-going is my middle name. I have excellent listening skills. I am dependable. If I tell you I am going to do something you can take it to the bank. I would love to meet someone who thinks the same way. I like to dance. I took hand dance lessons a few years ago and now I like to go out/stay in and practice. I am looking for someone who likes night life. I also enjoy reading and playing cards. I have a very calming affect on people. I am very patient – it’s the school teacher in me. I am a third grade teacher. My mission in life is to educate. Travel is my summer life. Because I am out of school for the summer I travel somewhere every summer. This is a good place to mention money because it's needed to enjoy life. My salary is approaching $100,000 and I would need to meet people in the same salary range. Peace and harmony is the basic environment I strive for on a daily basis. Spirituality is a very important quality for anyone who contacts me. African American Men only.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral