(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

lovin life

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am honest, hardworking, and loyal. My family means alot to me, especially my mom. I love to have fun so im not interested in overly negative people. Laughing is important to me as well as not taking life to seriously. I'm looking for a girl who loves life, takes care of herself, and is confident. I don't really like the party scene because i don't drink. I like to go to dinner, stay in and watch movies, and exercise. I go to the beach a lot, to my family's lake house but above all I love going to Costa Rica. In other words i love being outside and appreciating nature. When I'm in a relationship I like to spend time, take it easy and be affectionate. stress sucks so i try not to. My friends mean a lot to me and the relationships I have with them are priceless. I work for a Govt. Contractor for Homeland Security. I am an instructor for them and what that entails is teaching firearms, explosives detection, CPR/ AED First Aid and many other classes. Its a great job and i love the people i work with as well as the people I teach. I was born and raised in and around DC and love this area. I currently live in Cathedral Heights right above Georgetown. Family, faith and work take up alot of my time so what im looking for is someone who would be supportive and involved in my life as i would be in theirs. All of that takes time so right now I would just like to meet some kind women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral