(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Whatever happens,happens.You never know until you seize an opportunity.So just do it!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My names Richard,So I decided to get,in hopes that maybe ill get a meet a nice young lady,and potentially build on something.I am mixed with black and white,born in Central Africa,I have been able to travel all over the world,experience different things,so im very open minded and diverse.I work hard for the things I do,and I tend to think ahead a lot. I am looking for someone who is cultured,open minded,sweet,caring,has a GREAT personality.I believe in being able to talk about any and everything.The physical is always good,but what really matters is the mental connection,the ability to have conversation on a deeper level.That is something I want,it means a lot more that way. I also don't learning and teaching from someone,that's a part of growth,after all,you learn from each other.I like a person who inst afraid of romance,being loving I love to travel,work out,im pretty open minded,and I love to try new things,this is something I love to do.I believe that its important to keep things fresh,but come in with an open mind. Im currently In Fort Campbell,ky but I travel back and forth quite often,especially to DC.I will be heading back to DC for good in the next couple of months,due to finishing my service obligation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any