(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am new in DC and would like to meet someone.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I never could describe myself for others! They should experience me by themself. You would see me through your eyes which is not pure me! I could be different in your eyes than others, depends who you are? And what are you looking at. But anyway I will do my best to say something about myself. I value kissing and holding over sleeping. I believe the world should be cancelled when it rains or snows. I have natural creativity and innovation. I am still a little boy sometimes, playful, smart. I’m sure I am going to be a fabulous father. I love to stay awake at night time until the morning. Unfortunately the most enjoyable thing in the world for me is sleeping! I still believe in Love!! Laying down on the couch and do nothing or watching a documentary in TV is my favorite. Walking on streets by myself in different cities different counties and looking for nothing just spending time is like a medicine for me, every year I have to take it. I am super flexible, diversity of my life being in different cultures and environments changed something inside of me! I could be CEO of a big company with a luxury life around me, then all the sudden choose to move to a different country living in a share room! And be a simple employee! For me doesn’t matter, being happy inside is the only important thing. I grew up lived and worked in Chicago, Dubai, Esfahan, Tehran, Seattle and Virginia I also visited many different cities in India, Turkey, Thailand, I also visited different states in United State during the last year. 1 Year Vacation! I just moved to DC, and I have started a new life here. Microsoft invited me to this country. You have no idea how adventurous was my life during this transition from other side of the world to DC ! What am I looking for ? A relationship obviously. I would like to meet someone as a partner, to make the life happier, make it easy together, a travel partner, someone who is kind, supportive, intelligent, a little bit logical and pretty obviousl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral