(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

What can I say? I am a generally optimistic and fun person to be with. Often described by friends as witty and charming.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess a good description of my motives for writing this would be: new lady in town looking for a meaningful relationship, romance, adventure and fun. That is me! Moving here from Texas was a big change for me but I LOVE the city and would not want to be anywhere else at this point. I am a nice person with an outgoing personality. I like to laugh, have fun and enjoy not only where I am right now but where I see myself heading. I must admit to being somewhat old fashioned in my outlook on dating and how a gentleman should treat a lady. Respect, politeness, chivalry and a gentle, caring disposition are very important. I enjoy being a woman and very much would like to find a partner who enjoys being a man and taking the lead in a relationship. I am an intelligent person with a job I enjoy very much. I feel that what I do makes a tremendous difference in in the lives of many people every day. Helping others and making a positive change in the world around me is very important to me. I don't have to actually see the change or be recognized for my contribution, I just need to know that in some small way I helped to make it happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree