(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Give a Shout... even a whisper can work.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A guy looking for fun and playfullness, but... If more comes out of it - that would be great!!! Quiet quality/fine dinners and water are my enjoyments. I do like to socialize and have stimulating conversation. I enjoy romance, passion and an intelligence in a woman. Flirtatious is fine, I am NOT the jealous sort, but I can be firm at times (use that thought as you may). I do like sensuality and romance. The sound of the ocean waves crashing on the beach during a rainstorm is very romantic .Life does not need to be complicated to be enjoyable, though I do like moments when my adrenaline flows. Risk taking at times is rewarding and stimulates the mind, body and spirit. I am 5'11" Athletic/Broad body (dont care for body choices in the selection bar in Body Type) & I enjoy laughter. I am Russian in heritage. 1st born in the States Looking for a sensual, sexy, and intelligent woman! Who also enjoys good company. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor,can laugh, has warm smile, & can be tender. Having passion & sincere belief that life can be good and rewarding without being 'front page news'. One who enjoys being a woman. I don't care for negative people (i.e. people that make big issues out of little ones). Be able to enjoy social gathering and enjoy quiet times. Likes dinner being cooked for her and an evening at the fireplace with a glass of wine and music, or eating out at a fine restaurant, dressing formally or casually. Having a mind/body that enjoys new experiences. I really enjoy the water and dream of eventually retiring near the ocean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any