(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Better read the fine print...

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have often heard the phrase "I've never met anyone quite like you." I am assuming that is a good thing because I tend to march to my own beat. I have many interests and find many things interesting. I am a social person who values quality alone time, as I find it refreshing. I keep an open mind and a positive outlook. I think most of us get too wrapped up in what happens to us in life, instead of making life happen. I am a well rounded guy with a good head my shoulders. I work hard and play hard because I like to experience all that life has to offer. I know what I want in life and I am always looking to learn something new. I like feeling connected to someone special. I value perspective and communication, because those two things will go a long way in a relationship. I would like for my match to be opened minded, honest, and independent. I am looking for someone that shares similar interest and values. My partner would also be someone who enjoys the little things in life, does not take herself too seriously but is accomplished and motivated. I need someone who can be just as comfortable in a nice dress going to see a show as she is at a bar watching football in jeans and a t-shirt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral