(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

Im looking to have the best year of my life yet,lets get started About me: Im a friendly and down to earth midwesterner looking for a fresh start on love. My friends would describe me as a good listener with a big heart. I love to laugh and go out, but I also enjoy staying home.I love trying and exploring new things and would love to have a partner to try things out with;carpe diem! What im looking for: Im looking for my partner in crime. Im looking for a man that can be bold and inspiring. I want a person that can be my best friend, a person I can share secrets with and my life's plan. Finally,I really think the best way to get to know someone is to actually invest time in that person. Although we are all busy,I am a law student, we can make time for whats important. Its important to me that my partner is willing to work with me to keep connected into my life as I will try to keep connected to theirs. I value people who value me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree