(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

No regrets....ever.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm not really 44, but I am really a Mermaid! (Except when I'm a Unicorn:) I'm actually older so if it matters to you and you must know, ask and I'll tell. The smiles on my face are genuine. Retired from the Air Force after 20 years. Was in Berlin when The Wall fell...highlight of my career! I realize how fortunate I am to have discovered early on the importance of taking care of oneself physically and mentally. I'm fun, spontaneous, love to cook, love to feed people, love for people to enjoy my food. My birthday is near Halloween so I love to dress up in costumes! I like to go out dancing and to live theater and music. Comedy clubs are also a favorite because I love to laugh....or as my friends say, "cackle":) I like to be active so I'll be up for just about anything that keeps me moving! My two boys are truly the highlight of my life. Ok, they're men now but they continue to make me proud every single day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral