(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the area...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

hi, my name is meghan. i'm currently finishing my phd in international agriculture development in texas and will be completing my research in india this summer/fall. i have been in texas for about two years and before that i lived in michigan, but i grew up in arizona. i love being active, playing soccer, tennis, disc golf, running, kayaking, biking or just being outside. my day usually begins with exercise and then a bike ride to work or school. i also love to cook and being a vegetarian, i am always trying to find new ways to make tofu more appealing. i like to read and always want to learn new things and would love to find someone to challenge me. i am looking for someone who is active and up for anything. after living in texas, i am also looking for someone who is open-minded, liberal and has a broader understanding of the world. intelligence and a good sense of humor are important to me. i love to laugh and joke and always see the silver lining in every situation. i am very social but i also love to have interesting conversations about everything and nothing. i love to travel; a weekend roadtrip to mt. rushmore or a month in guatemala teaching women about microfinance. when i am done with school, i will be moving to dc. i would love to meet some people before i get there for advice on some of the local hotspots.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any