(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

Partnership Opportunity Available. Lets enjoy life together.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am the luckiest person on the planet! I enjoy the the fullness of life. great architecture, diverse cultures, reading foreign policy, being a single father,BBQ tours, cooking, flowers, bright colors, beauty in all forms, I LOVE LIFE, even the not so great parts, they add to the texture and appreciation! I went to the University of Tennessee Knoxville where I studied Business Administration and Architecture for four years without staying to complete in my fifth year. Although the decision not to complete was pretty scary at the time, it turned out to be one of my best decisions. I have been very happy with the education and not being necessarily defined by the degree. I am the president and sole owner of my own concrete construction company winch I founded and have ran since 1980. My family came over in the !600"s and trace back through the tidewater of Virginia. Son,s and Daughters of the American Revolution and such. Have a healthy bit of southern Scott's Irish thrown In. Not religious in a rigid sense, yet deep down my religious beliefs sustain me. Th type of foods/restaurants I enjoy are real ethnic food of all types, French, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, but please no English, Finnish or Ethiopian. As for whether I like to travel? For twenty two years I traveled an average of 225 days a year with the last five being primarily China, India, Italy and Northern Europe. I can drive the backraods of Mexico from village to village, negotiate the alleys of Chanai or Belagio, and cruise through London and I am going to drive from Shanghai to London, OK maybe take trains part of the way along the mythical Silk Road. Born to Travel , just as I was Born to Build. The world really is my home. I collect the American artist from the Ashcan school , hand blown glass, poly-chromatic lithographic books, Yunnan reduction wood bloc prints. People say the first thing people notice about me is my Strong presence and inviting personality. So what are the five things I had

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral