PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mycute

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I NEED A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Museums

Music

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am single and nice looking lady that is ready to love for long term.I am a lady of integrity and dignity all the time.I listen to my partner opinion and make discussion when necessary.I like to plan with him and stay beside him in order not to fall because for a successful man there most be a woman.I need a man of good character and love.Man that loves all the time.Who is ready to love family as well.A nice looking man all the time and who is ready to listen to discussion and opinion. i need a serious and nice looking man who can care for a lady in life and at the same time have time for the family.A man that can listen to advice and have a strong mind of love with me and then kids.A very gentle man who can care for the Charity People.Who also have a good sense of humour and have good time to make the family happy all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any