(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my Scandinavian Prince:)

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I admit it. I love Scandinavianan men and am interested in attracting someone who is from Denmark, Sweden, or Norway. I have traveled extensively internationally and have even lived in South America. I want a man whose passport is ready to go because we have lots of places to explore. I still have a long list of countries in this great world of ours to explore and want my man with me:0) I am fun and kinda sassy. I like to think that I am easy to get along with. Guess you'll have to find out. In terms of my social life, I enjoy going dancing, especially salsa dancing these days; spending time in book stores, trying out different restaurants, hanging out with friends and family, surfing-the internet of course:) So what am I looking for? The real deal. At this stage in my life, I know exactly what I want. Lets see if we both want the same things. Can't wait to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any