(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I always put into life what I want to get out of it and I'm hoping to meet someone to share the journey that is fun, confident, and caring.

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Typically, I prefer to define myself by my actions rather than tangible things such as my job, the words I may say, or a short bio of facts about myself. I believe my daily actions show that I value kindness and how important it is to treat others the way we would like to be treated. I really don’t have it in me to treat others poorly and I value that characteristic in others as well. I have been blessed with so many things thus far in life--a great family and sisters that I wouldn't trade for anything, a job I love that lets me travel to amazing places around the world, fantastic girlfriends, and opportunities that I’m still shocked I’ve been given. I have worked really hard to get my (young) career to where it is and I am looking for someone that also has a strong work ethic. You don’t have to love what you are doing right now, but I want someone with a passion for something in life and willing to challenge themselves a bit to get where they want to be. I feel that if you are willing to challenge yourself, you will also challenge your partner and we all need a bit of that once in a while! I love to be silly, have a good time, try new things (and also do the same old things time and again), travel anywhere, spend quality time with friends and family, and I would love to meet someone to do those things with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any