(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living life off the beaten path.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Ok, where to start. . . hmmm. I've been known by friends and family to be carefree, loving, smart yet silly. I love learning about and exploring the world and the good it has to offer- its varied cultures, natural beauty, warm people. Learning through education and life experience is very valuable to me and it has enriched my life as well as strengthened my relationships with others. As for hobbies, I love to dance to any type of music with a good beat. If you like to polka you are my man!!! Just kidding. Really, through, I will dance to just about anything with a rhythm . . .salsa, merengue, music from the 80s. By no means, does the person I am dating have to be a dancer. As long as he can take me out on the town, on occasion. At the moment, I am taking an art class and although I am learning quickly, I still have trouble drawing inside the lines (according to my art teacher). I don't know what she is talking about . . . . . I stay within the lines just fine!!! : ) Looking for someone honest with a good heart, classy yet down to earth, witty and clever. Seeking someone who can adapt to different setting in the world yet has his feet on the ground. If you can make me laugh my heart out, that is a definite plus ; ). Qualities I am not looking for: a person who is self-centered or who wears sneakers with a suit, a person who is pretentious and cheap. The rest is a question of getting to know the person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral