(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cheerful, hard working, and ready to enjoy all life has to offer with a kind, stable man.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm 38, fully employed, single, and have no children. I'm almost 5'10" and overweight - BBW. I prefer you be the same height or taller. Your race and weight unimportant to me as long as you are happy with who you are. I like my life the way it is, but I think it could be better if I shared it with someone, which I haven't done for a while. I am looking forward to doing more traveling in the coming years - Scotland, Australia, elsewhere - and being more active - walking, horseback riding. I also volunteer to support the homeless and our veterans. I like dining out and hanging out at home. I like to read and I like to watch tv/movies. I love museums and galleries (especially in the winter). I like weekend road trips to the beach or mountains in the summer. I am into local/fresh/sustainable foods and periodically become a vegan/vegetarian but usually land back at locavore/flexitarian. I think Jon Stewart is funny and usually gets it right. I like dogs and usually have one or two, but since I usually rescue pathetic old or sick dogs, they don't tend to be long-term commitments. I have a great network of friends. Things I am not (and would prefer you not be, either): smoker, tea partier, broke, emotionally abusive, fan of the suburbs/exurbs, drug user, racist, fearful, unkind, lazy, in a hurry to be in a relationship. Things I don't usually do but would be open to learning/sharing if it's your interest: sporting events, yoga, live music, and whatever you are passionate about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any